Board of Directors

Gregory T. Mooney, Chair
(Retired) Director – Verizon Global Wholesale

Scott D. Richter, Vice Chair
(Retired) Chief Administrative Officer, Citigroup

William L. Ellis, Jr.
Counsel – Griffin, Coogan, Blose & Sulzer, PC

Dawn Fasano
General Counsel – Louise Blouin Media

Ronald W. Filante, Ph.D.
Associate Professor – Pace University

Laurence R. Golding
Managing Director – Carret Asset Management

Ann E. Grow, Ph.D.
Professor – Mercy College

Alice Kenny
Director of Special Projects – Archdiocese of New York

C. Edward Midgley
(Retired) Investment Banker

Joseph M. Pastore, Jr., Ph.D.
Professor Emeritus in Residence, Lubin School of Business, Pace University

Robert S. Ruotolo
(Retired) VP & CFO, Marakon Associates (International Management Consultants)

Mary Smith
(Retired) Educator

Lawrence W. Thomas
Partner – Donoghue, Thomas, Auslander & Drohan

Emeritus Board Members

Gerald Eisner
Thomas F. McEvily, Jr.
James R. Painter
Karen F. Schatzel